Fear Project Three

5 Dec

At this point everyone has presented their individual fear projects. All of the projects were very good. They let you see into each person deeply. The project that I really connected with was by Leigh Fields. She talked about her fear for being in debt. This is on of my fear as well. I fear that I will have to owe people after school and I already owe for some bills. But I am working hard to clean them up. I want to be debt free.  This did not really impact my own fear project, but I could have added this fear to it. Overall, this project and class was great for me and I am glad I had the chance to take it. It helped me to see myself and face different issues. I am always helping others and it felt great to help myself. I will continue to use what I have learned in this class in my everyday life.

Leave a comment

Secret Lab

Beauty, Glamour & Happiness are about being comfortable and confident in your life.

witneret248

Working on Making that Money

Twilight4everx's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

xtrak

life is style